Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Textile Rubber & Chemical Company
ULTRAPAVE® Corporation
1300 Tiarco Drive SW
Dalton, GA 30721
Tel: 706-277-1300
Fax: 706-277-7876
Email: info@ultrapave.com

 

CONTACTS AND LOCATIONS

Kim Bailey
Director of Operations
Tel: 706-277-1300 ext. 4502
Direct: 706-428-7672
Cell: 706-581-7002
kbailey@trcc.com
Bob Pike
Regional Sales Manager-Northeast / Southeast
Direct: 706-581-8068
bpike@trcc.com
Jesse Magana
Assistant General Manager /
Regional Sales Manager

Direct: 706-913-6838
jmagana@trcc.com
Barry Baughman
Technical Director
Tel: 706-277-1300 ext. 4553
Direct: 706-428-7667
Cell: 706-581-8071
bbaughman@trcc.com
Joe Rountree
Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 850-533-1036
jrountree@trcc.com

GLOBAL FACILITIES

LATIN AMERICA
TRCC Latin America
1300 Tiarco Drive SW
Dalton, GA 30721
Xavier Carrillo
xcarrillo@trcc.com
Tel: 706.277.1300

 

EUROPE
Tiarco Chemical Europe GmbH
Am Gut Baarking 12
D-46395 Bocholt
www.tiarco.de
Matthias Michaelis
m.michaelis@tiarco.de
Tel: + 49.2871.23476-10
Markus Fischer
m.fischer@tiarco.de
Tel: + 49.2871.23476-11
www.tiarco.de

ASIA PACIFIC
Malaysia
Tiarco Chemical Malaysia
Lot 97, Lebuh Perusahaan Kelebang 1
IGB International Industrial Park
8km, Jalan Kuala Kangsar
31200 Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Andy Tan
andy.tan@tiarco-m.com
Tel: +605.291.7091.3
www.excelkos.com

CHINA
Tiarco Chemical China
5th Floor, Shibei High-Tech Park
171 Third Jiangchang Road
Shanghai, China 200436
Tel: 4008802760 (China Toll Free)
Fax: +86.216.652.2549
www.trcc.cn
Raymond Xing
rxing@trcc.cn
Tel: +86.187.179.11949
Angie Guo
aguo@trcc.cn
Tel: +86.187.658.96281
www.trcc.cn

CANADA
TRCC Canada
Ontario
68 Eastern Ave
Brampton, ON, Canada L6W 1X8
Tel: 905.450.6889
Québec
900, rue Gaudette
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, Canada J3B 1L7
Tel: 450.347.7555
Edwardo (Eddy) Di Credico
e.dicredico@trccCanada.com
Tel: 450.347.7555
Cell: 514.808.3411
trcccanada.com

GLOBAL REACH
ULTRAPAVE® Corp. is owned by Textile Rubber and Chemical Company. ULTRAPAVE® Corp. and Textile Rubber and Chemical Company have a strong global presence. See the map below for locations.